I Really Don’t know what to write ABOUT !?!

Okay, i lost that thing that makes me right not so funny things or maybe i need another country to get in disaster so that I can make fun of them ..

I mean what should i do with the inspiration thingy ..,

Okay i have an idea if u any body have a article or any thing u want another person’s opinion on it u can just mail me the thingy u want me to write about i mean what else can  i do ..

Sorry , For the so not cheerful writing im kinda of depressed and im boooooooreeed the f&#k out of my mind I just wanna die right now the freakin T.V is not working which is something very important for a boy my age in these century ….

IF ANY BODY HAVE A FUN SUMMER PROJECT THAT DOESN’T INCLUDE READING IM UP WITH IT…,.,

Which u the not very best of the worst of anything .,. moahhhh..

One thought on “I Really Don’t know what to write ABOUT !?!

  1. May i b the 1st ;;)

    y don’t u write abt the dreams of a guy ur age ??

    wat do u wanna b n future ? wat’s wrong n the environment u r living n that makes u feel so depressed ? how do u want everything to b ??

    Hey there r lots of things u can write abt, just use the “brainstorming” thingy & u’ll write ur heart out 🙂

Leave a Reply

